Our school Governing Body is made up of representatives from the Local Authority, parents, staff (both teaching and non teaching) and members of the local community.

Mrs Rachel Belk - Associate Member

Mr Andrew Eastwood - Parent Governor

Mr Kevin Flint - Associate Member

Mr Peter Hannam - Member and Community Governor

Mrs Stephanie Harrison - Associate Member

Mr Ken Hulks - Member and Chair of Governors

Mr Bryan Jaehrig - Associate Staff Governor

Mr Jamie Schofield - Teaching Staff Governor

Mr John Stapleton - Member and Vice Chair

Mrs Val Stapleton - Community Governor

Mr Fred Tomlinson - Community Governor

Mrs Vicky Wilson - Headteacher (ex-officio) 

Please click here for more details about our governors, meetings attended and business or pecuniary interests